Click here to learn how we are gathering safely in person.


  • Matt Nickoson, Lead Pastor email
  • Jeffrey Warther, Chairman email
  • Josh Halon, Vice Chairman 
  • Dave Margolius 
  • Dale Justis 
  • Joe Williams email
  • Neal Nunaley 
  • Patrick Sturgeon 
  • Steve Tatom 


  • Matt Nickoson, Lead Pastor email 
  • Ben Bullard, Executive Director of Operations email 
  • Brett Cadwell, Executive Pastor 
  • Shelby Taylor, Executive Coordinator (Lead and Executive Pastors) email


  • Megan Yoder, Campus Experience Minister email

  • Emilee Mally, Campus Host email
  • Andy Lynch, Connections Pastor email
  • Joe Mally, Kids Pastor email
  • Holly Martin, Kids Associate email
  • Olivia Ruzic, Kids Associate email
  • Jessica Allen, Kids Coordinator email
  • Kyle Krober, Outreach Pastor email 
  • Lindon Faull, Care Minister email
  • Rachel Fuhrman, Outreach Coordinator email
  • Darrin Simpson, Student Pastor email
  • Christian Crampton, Student Minister email
  • Leah Lynch, Student Coordinator email
  • Jackson Prather, Students Intern email
  • Amos Shroll, Worship Pastor email
  • Phil Nelson, Production Lead email
  • Daniel Martin, Production Specialist email


  • Lauren Schiesser, Human Resources Director email
  • Michelle Sieben, Human Resources Coordinator
  •  Communications Director email
  • Derik Hughes, Video Producer email 
  • Luke Kegeris, Communications Intern (Remote) email
  • Lindsay Rode, Operations Manager email
  • Jen Scheib, Database Specialist email
  • Kevin Wray, Facilities Supervisor email
  • Andy Cala, Facilities Specialist email
  • Christina Ward, Project Lead email